Cold Email Templates To Hiring Managers and VP/MDs

Cold Email Outreach Templates To Hiring Managers + VPs / Mds

Cold email template to hiring managers:

Dear J Smith, 

Hope this email finds you well. I am Harshvi Shah and am writing to express my keen interest in the Analyst role at LDG. LDG's commitment to improve human health by discovering, developing and delivering innovative medicines and technologies to all patients strongly aligns with my professional goals and aspirations. I am eager to contribute my skills, experiences, and enthusiasm to help achieve the company's mission.
 
My background as a healthcare consultant and research associate at several institutions aligns with LDG's mission and purpose. I believe these experiences equip me with the capabilities necessary to make a meaningful contribution to the company.

I would greatly appreciate it if we could have a quick chat over Zoom/in-person for me to get to know more about the Analyst role and perhaps speak more about my prior experience and interest in LDG. I have attached my resume to provide a comprehensive overview of my qualifications.

Thank you for considering my application. I am excited about the possibility of joining LDG as an Analyst. Please feel free to contact me to discuss further or arrange an interview at your earliest convenience.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Harshvi Shah

Cold email template to Vice Presidents + Managing Directors:

Dear Matthew,

Hope this email finds you well. I am Harshvi Shah, a current master's student at Weill Cornell Medicine studying health informatics. I would love to connect with you as I am passionately curious to learn about your experience at LDG. 

I recently applied for the Analyst position at LDG. LDG'S commitment to advancing healthcare through cutting-edge technologies aligns seamlessly with my academic background in health informatics. 

I would greatly appreciate it if we could have a quick chat over Zoom/in person for me to get to know more about your role at LDG and perhaps speak more about my prior experience and interest in LDG. I have attached my resume to provide a comprehensive overview of my qualifications.

Kind regards, 

Harshvi Shah 

Career opportunities in the healthcare / life sciences industry:

AI in Healthcare News:

Thank you for reading! Feel free to connect with me on Linkedin and schedule a FREE 1:1 meeting where I can give advice on your resume, cover letter, job applications, interview tips and anything else you may want to ask!

Be the first to see the latest internship and job opportunities in the healthcare and technology industry. Get your application in before the competition. Learn valuable tips and strategies to make YOUR application stand out and land your dream job. Stay informed on healthcare news and trends you need to know now!